In this section


Contact us

Codes Division
601 E. Main St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 434-6047

Staff

Chief Building Official
Jim Sullivan
jsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org


Secretary
Hedy Bartley
(423) 232-1226
hbartley@johnsoncitytn.org

Brenda Davis
(423) 434-6047
bdavis@johnsoncitytn.org

Teresa Johnson
(423) 434-6048
tjohnson@johnsoncitytn.org


Codes Enforcement
Seth Ambrose, Officer
sambrose@johnsoncitytn.org

Lorena Bennett, Officer
lbennett@johnsoncitytn.org

Rex Fink, Officer
rfink@johnsoncitytn.org

Plans Examiner
David McClelland
dmcclelland@johnsoncitytn.org


Trades Inspector I
Jeff Pigg
jpigg@johnsoncitytn.org

Trades Inspector II
Jeff Canon
jcanon@johnsoncitytn.org

Wayne Lyons
wlyons@johnsoncitytn.org

Gerry Nave
genave@johnsoncitytn.org