In this section


Contact us

IT Department
601 E. Main St.
Johnson City, TN 37601

Lisa Sagona, Director
itdept@johnsoncitytn.org

Staff

Lisa Sagona, Director


Wendy Graham, Communications Specialist
(423) 434-6076
wgraham@johnsoncitytn.org


David Harrell, Network Administrator
(423) 434-6027
dharrell@johnsoncitytn.org


Mary Kinnick, IT Specialist
(423) 434-6028
mkinnick@johnsoncitytn.org


Alex Menchaca, Technology Supervisor
(423) 434-6030
menchaca@johnsoncitytn.org


Mike Range, IT Administrator
(423) 434-6026
ranger@johnsoncitytn.org


Jon Stacey, Technology Administrator
(423) 434-2236
jonrstacey@johnsoncitytn.org


Brian Waye, IT Specialist
(423) 434-6025
bwaye@johnsoncitytn.org