In this section


Contact Us

Solid Waste Services
91 New St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 975-2792

Terri Fleenor, Office Manager
tfleenor@johnsoncitytn.org

Staff

Kathy Harsh, Solid Waste Manager
(423) 975-2767
kharsh@johnsoncitytn.org

Phillip Davis, Assistant Solid Waste Manager
(423) 975-2761
pdavis@johnsoncitytn.org

Terri Fleenor, Office Manager
(423) 975-2792
tfleenor@johnsoncitytn.org

Bruce Oler, General Supervisor
(423) 975-2762
boler@johnsoncitytn.org

Amy Alley, Rolloff Customer Service
(423) 975-2683
aalley@johnsoncitytn.org

Spencer Baumgardner, Customer Service
(423) 975-2792
sbaumgardner@johnsoncitytn.org

Haley Clawson, Customer Service
(423) 975-2792
hhughes@johnsoncitytn.org