In this section


Contact us

Johnson City Fire Department
603 Bert St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 975-2840

James Stables, Chief
firedept@johnsoncitytn.org

STAFF

FIRE CHIEF

James Stables
(423) 975-2840
jstables@johnsoncitytn.org


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT CHIEF

Jerome Palmer
(423) 975-2840
jpalmer@johnsoncitytn.org



OPERATIONS ASSISTANT CHIEF

David Harrison
(423) 975-2840
dharrison@johnsoncitytn.org



ADMINISTRATION

Renae Morelock
(423) 975-2843
rmorelock@johnsoncitytn.org


ADMINISTRATION

Evelyn Keller
(423) 975-2845
ekeller@johnsoncitytn.org


FIRE MARSHAL

Jonathan Fulmer
(423) 434-6182
jfulmer@johnsoncitytn.org


FIRE MARSHAL

Michael Hill
(423) 434-6183
mhill@johnsoncitytn.org


FIRE MARSHAL

Lori Ratliff
(423) 434-6184
lratliff@johnsoncitytn.org


TRAINING CAPTAIN

Jason Powell
(423) 434-5773
jpowell@johnsoncitytn.org


TRAINING LIEUTENANT

Ian Keys
(423) 434-5795
keysim331@johnsoncitytn.org